Admissions Counselors

Brandon Willis
Director of Enrollment
Benedictine University Mesa
Phone: 602.888.5504
Email: bwillis@ben.edu


Ray Lewis
Enrollment Specialist
Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7513
rlewis10@ben.edu

Tim Marchisotto
Admissions Counselor
Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7516 | Cell: 602.472.0183
tmarchisotto@ben.edu
 

Learn More

Now that you are ready to take your first steps toward becoming a Redhawk, we need some basic information from you so that an admissions counselor can reach out to you to provide the best possible responses to your inquiry and discuss requirements and next steps. Please fill out the form below or contact us at (602) 888-5500 or mesa@ben.edu.

A Catholic University in the Benedictine Tradition, founded in 1887. Learn more about our values and rich heritage.

© 2019 Benedictine University

Contact

225 E. Main Street in Mesa, AZ 85201
mesa@ben.edu  |  (602) 888-5500

Map of Benedictine University at Mesa

Upcoming Events

Oct
21
Mesa Session B BEGINS
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Mesa Session B BEGINS

Date: October 21

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

Oct
21
Mesa Session B BEGINS
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Mesa Session B BEGINS

Date: October 21

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

Contact: Arisbeth Manzo    (602) 888-5502    amanzo@ben.edu

Oct
22
M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona
Mesa Branch Campus
6:00 PM
Event Details

M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona

Date: October 22

Time: 6:00 PM

Campus: Mesa,Region - Arizona

Location: Online - RSVP for Instructions

Contact: Amy Drew    630-829-6375    adrew@ben.edu

Oct
27
End of Add/Drop Course Changes for Mesa Session B and Last day to withdraw fromAAGE 2 classes
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

End of Add/Drop Course Changes for Mesa Session B and Last day to withdraw fromAAGE 2 classes

Date: October 27

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

View Full Calendar